The bank that works for you
Customer Care
Get Help

Call (740) 657-7200

Find a Branch



Administrative Division

Ronald J. Seiffert President and CEO

Consumer and Residential Lending Division 
Charles O. Moore Chief Risk Officer & Executive Vice President
David Bailey  Vice President, Compliance/BSA/OFAC Officer
Charles Copley  Assistant Vice President, Consumer Lending Manager 
Thomas Hartshorn Assistant Vice President, Residential Lending Manager
Vince Mastenbrook    Collections Officer 
Tony Pack  Consumer Credit Administration Officer 

Wealth Management Division 
Roger A. Lossing  Senior Vice President, Wealth Management
Susan M. Wolf  First Vice President, Trust Investment Officer 
Traci Born Vice President and Financial Advisor, Raymond James Financial Services
Raymond Klosz Vice President and Compliance Advisor, Raymond James Financial Services
Dawn Thomas  Assistant Vice President, Trust Administration 
Joanna Burt  Trust Operations Officer 

Corporate Banking Division 
Adam Hansberry  First Vice President, Corporate Banking 
Frank J. Reinhard  First Vice President, Corporate Banking 
J. Todd Price First Vice President, Corporate Banking
Robert Linnabary Vice President, Corporate Banking
Anita Reeb  Vice President, Treasury Management 
Mike Waddell  Assistant Vice President, Corporate Banking

Retail Banking Division 
David R. Archibald Senior Vice President, Marketing and Retail Banking
Rhonda S. Sheely  Vice President, Retail Banking 
Evelin Andrade-Wells Customer Care Center Officer 
Jeremy Felix  Assistant Vice President - Retail Sales and Small Business Officer
Aza Bittinger Small Business Officer
Anthony Nieto  Assistant Vice President - Regional Manager 
Amy Pinnick  Assistant Vice President - Regional Manager
Melinda Civin  Banking Center Officer
Jennifer Copley  Banking Center Officer, Sunbury Office 
Crystal Crall Banking Center Officer, Downtown Delaware Office
Melissa Flannery  Banking Center Officer, Sawmill Parkway North Office 
Kelly Makowski  Banking Center Officer, Delaware Center Office 
Jami Moser      Banking Center Officer, Olentangy Crossing Office
Jutta Reinold  Banking Center Officer, Sawmill Parkway South Office 
Brenda Retterer  Banking Center Officer, Buehler's Office 
Laura Stimmel   Banking Center Officer, Highland Lakes Office 

Private Banking Division
Barbara S. Walters Senior Vice President 

Finance Division
J. Daniel Mohr Chief Financcial Officer & Executive Vice President                          
Donna M. Grimmett First Vice President, Finance
Michael Shannon Assistant Vice President, Controller

Credit Risk Management Division 
Daniel M. Roberts Chief Credit Officer & Senior Vice President
David P. Noll  First Vice President, Managed Assets 
Rebecca Noblit First Vice President, Credit Administration
Kathy A. King Assistant Vice President, Loan Operations
Donna Coyan  Loan Administration Officer 

Marketing Division
David R. Archibald Senior Vice President, Marketing & Retail Banking
Jay D. Wolf     First Vice President, Marketing & Customer Relations 

Operations and Technology Division
Ken D. Blevins  First Vice President, Information Technology 
James Duckro  Assistant Vice President, Item Processing 
James Blevins  Information Security Officer
Sue E. Roberts  Operations Officer 
Scott Baker  Security Officer 
Denise Newland Deposit Operations Officer

Human Resources Division
Rebecca Dinovo  First Vice President, Human Resources 

Legal Division
Thomas R. Whitney  General Counsel & Executive Vice President

DCB Title Division
Charles Diersing  Vice President and General Manager